You don't have javascript enabled.

please enable javaScript.

Are you ready for your next sports adventure?

How it works?

Find adventures

We put you in touch with adventure providers from different parts of the world who offer a wide range of sporting activities. Visit our Explore page to see the different offers available. Use our search bar and play with the filters to find the adventure that suits you best.


 Book adventure

Book quickly in a few simple steps! You can make your reservation by adding your dates, details about the number of participants and your preferred start time. Our system is 100% secure and you will only pay if you are satisfied.


Enjoy adventure

Use the mobile application when travelling to the meeting place and make the most of your adventure with your local guide. Create an unforgettable memory but don't forget to follow the instructions of your guide.


Safe online payment

We use a reliable and secure method to manage online payments. After your reservation, the payment will be transferred to an escrow account and will only be released if the adventure is over and both parties are satisfied.

Sessions kooloco

Enjoy the sport of your choice in a session of a few hours. Share this adventure with a local guide and enjoy the authenticity of the moment.


Improve your skills! Meet up with a certified expert and take up a new sport, or hone your skills with a local who will help you take it to the next level, showing you all the best spots. There are a host of options available sure to suit everyone's needs, beginner or pro there is something for you, so get booking and get out there.


Discoveries kooloco

With Kooloco, discover new and exceptional places while avoiding tourist traps. Our adventure providers are ready to guide you in a unique and authentic experience.

Camp kooloco

Create unforgettable memories on an adventure camp with other like minded individuals. Share knowledge, make friends and improve your skills in a friendly environment. There are all kinds of camps to accommodate different skill levels, desired intensity and many other factors. Use our search tool and filters to find a camp that feels just right.


Tours kooloco

If you're looking to see a wide range of different sights in a set period of time, then a tour could be exactly what you're looking for. Learn new skills, meet new people and explore new locations all in the same package. Let someone else take the reins and make the most of your time exploring.

Are you a provider looking to increase your visibility and earn additional income? First create a free user account and then complete your provider profile. You can then list your adventure and start making money. You have control, your schedule can be as flexible as necessary. You decide the parameters of your adventure, the price, the number of participants and choose what suits you best.

Become an adventure provider
Sign up as a local

List your adventure

Follow the suggested steps and fill in the necessary information. Keep in mind that adventures with high quality photos and clear descriptions will be more attractive to users and more visible. We also recommend that you try to have more than one ad on your profile because you will be able to target a wider audience.


Once you have become an adventure provider and listed your most unique and authentic adventures, It is time to get reservation requests and guide your new customers to your best spots.

Guide adventurers

Get paid

We use a safe and secure payment method. After the customer has booked an adventure, the payment is transferred to an escrow account and will be released only after the adventure is completed. We guarantee that you will automatically receive the payment if the user doesn't validate it within 24 hours.

Who can become an adventures provider on Kooloco?

Kooloco aims to be a platform for quality adventures. This is why we ask our providers to meet certain criteria: being 18 years old, being certified to guide people for their adventures, offering adventures in a professional setting, knowing the places where the adventures are offered, having a thorough knowledge of the sport, ensuring the safety of customers while providing them a quality adventure, offering unique and authentic experiences.

How do I create an adventures provider account?

Once logged in as a user, click on the "Provider Profile" button at the top right of the home page of the site. From there, you will need to provide additional details such as your certifications, the adventures you want to offer or your destination. Follow the suggested steps and you will be able to publish your adventure.

How can I list an adventure?

Once you are logged in as an adventure provider, you can then create an adventure. Remember to provide a detailed description, with high quality photos, as well as your availability and the specific location of your experience. You will also be asked to include the price and maximum number of participants for each adventure.

What is the perfect price for my adventure?

In order to define the ideal price of your adventure, we recommend that you do a market research by looking at similar offers already listed on our platform. This will help you find a competitive price compared to existing adventures. Choose a price that satisfies your expectations and needs.

How can I create an organization account?

Once you start the process of creating an adventures provider account, you can select the account type as an organization account.

Trouver

Nous vous mettons en contact avec des prestataires de différentes parties du monde proposant un large éventail d’activités sportives. Consultez notre page Explore pour voir les différentes offres proposées. Utilisez notre barre de recherche et jouer avec les filtres pour trouver l’aventure qui vous correspond le plus.

Réserver

Réservez rapidement en quelques étapes simples ! Vous pouvez faire votre réservation en ajoutant vos dates, les détails concernant le nombre de participants ainsi que votre heure de début préférée. Notre système est 100% sécurisé et vous ne paierez que si vous êtes satisfait.

Profiter

Utilisez l’application mobile lors de votre déplacement sur le lieu de rendez-vous et profitez au maximum de votre aventure avec votre guide local. Créer un souvenir inoubliable mais n’oubliez pas de bien suivre les instructions de votre guide.

Payer

Nous utilisons une méthode fiable et sécurisée pour gérer les paiements en ligne. Après votre réservation, le paiement sera transféré sur un compte de garantie et ne sera libéré que si l’aventure est terminée et que les deux parties sont satisfaites.

Choisissez l’expérience qui vous convient

Sessions

Profitez du sport de votre choix lors d’une session de quelques heures. Partagez cette aventure avec un guide local et appréciez l’authenticité du moment.

Leçons

Améliorez vos compétences ! Rencontrez un expert certifié et appréciez un nouveau sport, ou perfectionnez vos compétences avec un local qui vous aidera à passer au niveau supérieur, en vous montrant tous les meilleurs spots. Il y a une foule d’options disponibles pour répondre aux besoins de tout le monde. Débutant ou expert, il y a quelque chose pour vous, alors réservez et profitez-en !

Discoveries

Avec Kooloco, découvrez de nouveaux endroits d’exceptions tout en évitant les pièges à touristes. Nos prestataires d’aventures sont prêts à vous accompagner dans une expérience unique et authentique.

Camps

Créez des souvenirs inoubliables dans un camp d’aventure avec d’autres personnes partageant le même état d’esprit. Partagez vos connaissances, faites-vous des amis et améliorez vos compétences dans un environnement convivial. Il existe toutes sortes de camps pour répondre à différents niveaux de compétences et intensités. Utilisez notre outil de recherche et nos filtres pour trouver un camp qui vous convienne.

Tours

Si vous cherchez à voir un large éventail de sites différents dans une période de temps déterminée, alors l’option du tour pourrait être exactement ce que vous cherchez. Apprenez de nouvelles compétences, rencontrez de nouvelles personnes et explorez de nouveaux lieux dans le même package. Laissez quelqu’un d’autre prendre les rênes et profiter au maximum de votre temps à explorer.

Inscrivez-vous en tant que prestataire

Êtes-vous un prestataire cherchant à accroître votre visibilité et à gagner un revenu supplémentaire ? Créez d’abord un compte utilisateur gratuitement puis complétez votre profil prestataire. Vous pourrez ensuite lister votre aventure et commencer à gagner de l’argent. Vous avez le contrôle, votre horaire peut être aussi flexible que nécessaire. Vous décidez des paramètres de votre aventure, du prix, du nombre de participants et choisissez ce qui vous convient.

Devenez un fournisseur d’aventure

Listez votre aventure

Suivez les étapes proposées et remplissez les informations nécessaires. Gardez à l’esprit que les aventures avec des photos de haute qualité et des descriptions claires seront plus attrayantes pour les utilisateurs et seront plus visibles. Nous vous recommandons également d’essayer d’avoir plus d’une annonce sur votre profil car vous serez en mesure de cibler un public plus large.

Guide aventuriers

Une fois que vous êtes devenu un fournisseur d’aventure et que vous avez répertorié vos aventures les plus uniques et authentiques, il est temps d’obtenir des demandes de réservation et de guider vos nouveaux clients vers vos meilleurs endroits.

Soyez payé

Nous utilisons un mode de paiement sûr et sécurisé. Une fois que le client a réservé une aventure, le paiement est transféré sur un compte de garantie et ne sera libéré qu’une fois l’aventure terminée. Nous garantissons que vous recevrez automatiquement le paiement si l’utilisateur ne le valide pas dans les 24 heures.

FAQ

Qui peut devenir un prestataire d'aventures sur Kooloco?
Kooloco a pour but d'être une plateforme proposant des aventures de qualité. C'est pourquoi nous demandons à nos providers de répondre à certains critères : être majeur, être certifié pour l'accompagnement de personnes lors de ses aventures, proposer des aventures dans un cadre professionnel, connaître les lieux où les aventures sont proposées, avoir une connaissance approfondie du sport en question, garantir la sécurité des clients tout en leur fournissant une aventure de qualité, proposer des expériences uniques et authentiques.
Comment puis-je créer un compte prestataire d'aventures?
Une fois connecté en tant qu'utilisateur, cliquez sur le bouton "Profil prestataire" en haut à droite de la page d'accueil du site. À partir de là, vous devrez fournir des détails supplémentaires tels que vos certifications, les aventures que vous voulez offrir ou votre destination. Suivez les étapes proposées et vous pourrez publier votre aventure.
Comment puis-je lister une aventure?
Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit en tant que prestataire d'aventures, vous pouvez ensuite créer votre aventure. N'oubliez pas de fournir une description détaillée, avec des photos de haute qualité, ainsi que votre disponibilité et l'emplacement spécifique de votre expérience. Vous devrez également indiquer le prix et le nombre maximum de participants pour chaque aventure.
Quel est le prix parfait pour mon aventure?
Afin de définir le prix idéal de votre aventure, nous vous recommandons de faire une étude de marché en regardant les offres similaires déjà listées sur notre plateforme. Cela vous aidera à trouver un prix compétitif par rapport aux aventures existantes. Choisissez un prix qui puisse satisfaire vos attentes et besoins.
Comment puis-je créer un compte d'organisation?
Une fois que vous débutez le processus de création d'un compte de prestataire d'aventures, vous pourrez sélectionner le type de compte comme étant un compte d'organisation.

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

Nos meilleures recommandations juste pour vous

Inscrivez-vous à notre dose hebdomadaire d inspiration sport-aventure.

En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels promotionnels. Vous êtes libre de vous désabonner à tout moment. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité.


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/clients/71f705cf641679871e552d2af095ab4c/kooloco/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4469

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/clients/71f705cf641679871e552d2af095ab4c/kooloco/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4469

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/clients/71f705cf641679871e552d2af095ab4c/kooloco/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-ssl/class-mixed-content-fixer.php on line 111