You don't have javascript enabled.

please enable javaScript.

Trust & Safety

Your safety is our top priority.

Making right choice kooloco

Reputation

Kooloco uses a rating system to help you make the right decision. Users who have previously participated in the activity will have been prompted to grade the adventure. Consult it and take it into account.

Quality of content

Read the adventure description carefully. Good content includes a detailed and well-written description, as well as a selection of quality photos illustrating what you will do. We also recommend that you review the cancellation policy for each adventure, as it may vary from one adventure to another.

Chat with your local

Once your reservation or request is sent, you can contact the provider of your adventure. This will allow you to get to know each other and discuss the details or request additional information if necessary.


Stay safe with kooloco

Keep your money safe

We use a reliable and secure method to manage online payments. After your reservation, the payment will be transferred to an escrow account and will only be released if the adventure is over and both parties are satisfied.

Read the cancellation carefully policy before booking

When an adventure provider publishes an ad on Kooloco, they select an appropriate cancellation policy. Check the proposed option to find out before you send either a request of a direct booking.

Take your skill level into consideration

When you are looking for an adventure that meets your needs, we encourage you to use the recommended level filter. This gives you the opportunity to refine your search results according to your skill level.


Kooloco help

24/7 support guaranteed

We remain entirely at your disposal to answer any questions or requests for additional information. To do this, feel free to use our contact form, live chat or send us an email.

Dispute assistance

In the event of a dispute or dissatisfaction, you can come forward. Kooloco is available to help you solve your issue so that both parties can find a common ground.

Kooloco providers

Reputation

Be careful about the clarity of your descriptions, the quality of the images provided and especially your reviews. This will encourage the booking of your adventure and the trust of your customers.

Chat with visitors to understand their needs

Once a user has booked your adventure or sent you a request, you can contact them to give or request additional details. At this point, make sure you are in agreement with your client's needs and any other information related to your experience.


Work safely at kooloco

Kooloco safe money transfer

The payment for the booking of your adventure is temporarily transferred to an escrow account and then released once the adventure is over. Note that your client has 24 hours (once the adventure is over) to choose to release the amount due or raise an objection. In case of validation, you will automatically receive the funds. If you have any objections, you will discuss them together to find a solution. Finally, if the customer does not show up after 24 hours, you will automatically get your money back.

Understand your customer's needs and expectations

It is beneficial to both you and the customer to make sure that you know what you are expecting from each other. Once they have made a booking, you can contact each other using our chat service and make sure you are on the same page.

Make sure your qualifications & certificates are up to date

As an adventure provider, you have the opportunity to download any certifications or qualifications you have. These documents will then be verified by an administrator. Only a mention that you are certified and validated by Kooloco will be displayed on your profile. Make sure your documents are up to date.


Kooloco support

24/7 support guaranteed

We remain entirely at your disposal to answer any questions or requests for additional information. To do this, feel free to use our contact form, live chat or send us an email.

Dispute assistance

In the event of a dispute or dissatisfaction, you can come forward. Kooloco is available to help you solve your issue so that both parties can find a common ground.

Stay safe and secure at kooloco

We are taking important steps to ensure online security. Our team is dedicated to ensuring greater security for our users and service providers. Here are some general tips to protect yourself and your information online - whether on Kooloco or elsewhere.


Keeping your computer safe

It’s important to keep your computer secure. Ensure that you have a strong password and make sure to sign out of public computers. Keep your antivirus software, browsers, applications, and operating systems up-to-date. Conduct routine computer scans using an antivirus software.


Safeguarding your private information

Rest assured, your private information will be safe and secure in our database. You can increase security on your end by choosing a strong, unique password. This means using a mix of lower and upper case letters, using symbols, and ensuring it is at least 8 characters long. Do not leave your computer unattended.


Avoid phishing

Phishing is the fraudulent practice of sending emails pretending to be from reputable companies in order to trick individuals into revealing personal information. It may come in the form of an email from a familiar address to gain credibility, so be wary of suspicious URLs or attachments. Kooloco will never ask you to share your username or password through email. Always err on the side of caution. To report phishing contact us at Kooloco.com/contact-us.


Protecting yourself from malware

Malware is a virus that is most commonly installed on your computer without your consent or knowledge. To avoid malware, avoid clicking on suspicious links or attachments sent to you via email. These emails will commonly try to convince you to open links with fabricated unpaid invoices or stories, be wary of anything you don't recognise.


 Reporting a concern

The safety and security of both our locals and users is of the utmost importance to us. If, for any reason, you suspect that your personal information is under threat, then contact us as soon as possible. To voice a concern, report a user, a local or an Adventure, contact us at Kooloco.com/contact-us.

Who can become an adventures provider on Kooloco?

Kooloco aims to be a platform for quality adventures. This is why we ask our providers to meet certain criteria: being 18 years old, being certified to guide people for their adventures, offering adventures in a professional setting, knowing the places where the adventures are offered, having a thorough knowledge of the sport, ensuring the safety of customers while providing them a quality adventure, offering unique and authentic experiences.

How do I create an adventures provider account?

Once logged in as a user, click on the "Provider Profile" button at the top right of the home page of the site. From there, you will need to provide additional details such as your certifications, the adventures you want to offer or your destination. Follow the suggested steps and you will be able to publish your adventure.

How can I list an adventure?

Once you are logged in as an adventure provider, you can then create an adventure. Remember to provide a detailed description, with high quality photos, as well as your availability and the specific location of your experience. You will also be asked to include the price and maximum number of participants for each adventure.

What is the perfect price for my adventure?

In order to define the ideal price of your adventure, we recommend that you do a market research by looking at similar offers already listed on our platform. This will help you find a competitive price compared to existing adventures. Choose a price that satisfies your expectations and needs.

How can I create an organization account?

Once you start the process of creating an adventures provider account, you can select the account type as an organization account.

Our best recommendations just for you

Sign up for our weekly dose of sport-adventure inspiration.

By registering, you agree to receive promotional emails. You are free to unsubscribe at any time. For more information, please read our privacy statement.

Faire le bon choix

Réputation

Kooloco utilise un système de notation qui vous aide à prendre la bonne décision. Les utilisateurs qui ont déjà participé à l’activité auront été invités à laisser une note que vous pourrez voir et prendre en considération.

Qualité du contenu

Lisez attentivement la description de l’aventure. Un bon contenu comprend une description détaillée et bien écrite, ainsi qu’une sélection de photos de qualité illustrant ce que vous allez faire. Nous vous recommandons également de revoir la politique d’annulation de chaque aventure, car elle peut varier d’une aventure à l’autre.

Discutez avec votre local

Une fois que votre réservation ou votre demande est envoyée, vous pouvez contacter le prestataire de votre aventure. Cela vous permettra de faire connaissance et de discuter des détails ou demander des informations supplémentaires si nécessaire.

Restez en sécurité

Gardez votre argent en toute sécurité

Nous utilisons une méthode fiable et sécurisée pour gérer les paiements en ligne. Après votre réservation, le paiement sera transféré sur un compte de garantie et ne sera libéré que si l’aventure est terminée et que les deux parties sont satisfaites.

Lisez attentivement la politique d’annulation avant de réserver

Lorsqu’un prestataire d’aventure publie une annonce sur Kooloco, il sélectionne une politique d’annulation adéquate. Vérifiez ainsi l’option proposée afin d’en avoir connaissance avant votre réservation et votre paiement.

Prenez en compte votre niveau de compétence

Lorsque vous êtes à la recherche d’une aventure qui répond à vos besoins, nous vous encourageons à utiliser le filtre de niveau recommandé. Cela vous donne la possibilité d’affiner vos résultats de recherche en fonction de votre niveau de compétence.
.

Assistance et assistance

Support assuré 24h/24 et 7j/7

Nous restons entièrement à votre disposition pour répondre à toute question ou demande d’informations supplémentaires. Pour ce faire, n’hésitez pas à utiliser notre formulaire de contact, le chat en direct ou à nous envoyer un courriel.

Assistance en matière de litiges

En cas de litige ou d’insatisfaction, vous pouvez vous manifester. Kooloco se tient à disposition pour aider les deux parties à trouver un terrain d’entente.

Se faire embaucher pour une aventure

Réputation

Faites attention à la clarté de vos descriptions, à la qualité des images fournies et surtout à vos commentaires. Cela favorisera la réservation de votre aventure et la confiance de vos clients.

Discutez avec les visiteurs pour comprendre leurs besoins

Une fois qu’un utilisateur réserve votre aventure ou vous envoi une demande, vous pouvez le contacter pour donner ou demander des détails supplémentaires. À ce stade, assurez-vous d’être en accord avec les besoins de votre client et toute autre information relative à votre expérience.

Travaillez en toute sécurité

Transfert d’argent en toute sécurité avec Kooloco

Le paiement pour la réservation de votre aventure est transféré momentanément sur un compte de mise en garantie, puis libéré une fois l’aventure terminée. Notez en effet que votre client a 24h (d’une fois que l’aventure est terminée) pour choisir de libérer le montant dû ou soulever une objection. En cas de validation, vous recevrez donc automatiquement les fonds. En cas d’objection, vous discuterez ensemble afin de trouver une solution. Enfin, si le client ne se manifeste pas après 24 heures, vous récupérerez automatiquement votre argent.

Comprendre les besoins et les attentes de vos clients

Il est avantageux pour vous et le client de vous assurer que vous savez ce que vous attendez l’un de l’autre. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous pouvez vous contacter en utilisant notre service de chat et vous assurer que vous êtes sur la même page.

Assurez-vous que vos qualifications et certificats sont à jour

En tant que prestataire d’aventures, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger toutes les certifications ou qualifications que vous possédez. Ces documents seront ensuite vérifiés par un administrateur. Seule une mention attestant que vous êtes certifié et validé par Kooloco sera affiché sur votre profil. Assurez-vous que vos documents soient à jour.

Assistance et assistance

Support assuré 24h/24 et 7j/7

Nous restons entièrement à votre disposition pour répondre à toute question ou demande d’informations supplémentaires. Pour ce faire, n’hésitez pas à utiliser notre formulaire de contact, le chat en direct ou à nous envoyer un courriel.

Assistance en matière de litiges

En cas de litige ou d’insatisfaction, vous pouvez vous manifester. Kooloco se tient à disposition pour aider les deux parties à trouver un terrain d’entente.

Rester en sécurité en ligne

Nous prenons des mesures importantes pour garantir la sécurité en ligne. Notre équipe est dévouée à assurer une sécurité accrue de nos utilisateurs et prestataires. Voici quelques conseils généraux pour vous protéger et protéger vos informations en ligne – que ce soit sur Kooloco ou ailleurs.

Assurer la sécurité de votre ordinateur

Il est important de protéger votre ordinateur. Assurez-vous d’avoir un mot de passe solide et assurez-vous de vous déconnecter des ordinateurs publics. Maintenez à jour vos logiciels antivirus, navigateurs, applications et systèmes d’exploitation. Effectuez des analyses informatiques de routine à l’aide d’un logiciel antivirus.

Protéger vos informations personnelles

Support assuré 24h/24 et 7j/7

Soyez-en assuré, vos informations personnelles seront sécurisées et sécurisées dans notre base de données. Vous pouvez augmenter la sécurité de votre côté en choisissant un mot de passe fort et unique. Cela signifie utiliser un mélange de lettres minuscules et majuscules, utiliser des symboles et s’assurer qu’il comporte au moins 8 caractères. Ne laissez pas votre ordinateur sans surveillance.

Reconnaître et éviter le phishing

L’hameçonnage est la pratique frauduleuse consistant à envoyer des courriels prétendant être de sociétés réputées afin de tromper des individus pour qu’ils divulguent des renseignements personnels. Il peut prendre la forme d’un e-mail provenant d’une adresse familière pour gagner en crédibilité, alors méfiez-vous des URL ou des pièces jointes suspectes. Kooloco ne vous demandera jamais de partager votre nom d’utilisateur ou votre mot de passe par e-mail. Toujours errer du côté de la prudence. Pour signaler un hameçonnage, contactez-nous à Kooloco.com/Contact -us.

Protégez-vous contre les logiciels malveillants

Les logiciels malveillants sont un virus qui est le plus souvent installé sur votre ordinateur sans votre consentement ou votre connaissance. Pour éviter les logiciels malveillants, évitez de cliquer sur les liens suspects ou les pièces jointes qui vous sont envoyés par e-mail. Ces courriels essaieront généralement de vous convaincre d’ouvrir des liens avec des factures impayées ou des histoires fabriquées, de se méfier de tout ce que vous ne reconnaissez pas.

Signaler une préoccupation

La sécurité et la sécurité de nos habitants et de nos utilisateurs sont de la plus haute importance pour nous. Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous soupçonnez que vos informations personnelles sont menacées, contactez-nous dès que possible. Pour faire part de vos préoccupations, signalez un utilisateur, un local ou une aventure, contactez-nous à kooloco.com/Contact -us.

FAQ

Qui peut devenir un prestataire d'aventures sur Kooloco?
Kooloco a pour but d'être une plateforme proposant des aventures de qualité. C'est pourquoi nous demandons à nos providers de répondre à certains critères : être majeur, être certifié pour l'accompagnement de personnes lors de ses aventures, proposer des aventures dans un cadre professionnel, connaître les lieux où les aventures sont proposées, avoir une connaissance approfondie du sport en question, garantir la sécurité des clients tout en leur fournissant une aventure de qualité, proposer des expériences uniques et authentiques.
Comment puis-je créer un compte prestataire d'aventures?
Une fois connecté en tant qu'utilisateur, cliquez sur le bouton "Profil prestataire" en haut à droite de la page d'accueil du site. À partir de là, vous devrez fournir des détails supplémentaires tels que vos certifications, les aventures que vous voulez offrir ou votre destination. Suivez les étapes proposées et vous pourrez publier votre aventure.
Comment puis-je lister une aventure?
Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit en tant que prestataire d'aventures, vous pouvez ensuite créer votre aventure. N'oubliez pas de fournir une description détaillée, avec des photos de haute qualité, ainsi que votre disponibilité et l'emplacement spécifique de votre expérience. Vous devrez également indiquer le prix et le nombre maximum de participants pour chaque aventure.
Quel est le prix parfait pour mon aventure?
Afin de définir le prix idéal de votre aventure, nous vous recommandons de faire une étude de marché en regardant les offres similaires déjà listées sur notre plateforme. Cela vous aidera à trouver un prix compétitif par rapport aux aventures existantes. Choisissez un prix qui puisse satisfaire vos attentes et besoins.
Comment puis-je créer un compte d'organisation?
Une fois que vous débutez le processus de création d'un compte de prestataire d'aventures, vous pourrez sélectionner le type de compte comme étant un compte d'organisation.

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des courriels promotionnels. Vous êtes libre de vous désabonner à tout moment. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité.